Sunday, 15 April 2012

How to write in various languages via google (indian languages also included)

There are some time things in which you need to write in Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati (Indian Language's). You don't have that's Font's and you need them but If your profession is on photo-shop. Then time is important and you have to search the whole internet to get one working font.

write in various languages, write in hindi, write in marathi, write in gujarati, write in japanese, write in arabic, write in sanskrit, write in tamil, write in telgu, write in urdu, write in chinese, write in malayalam

Google Translate is now giving to write in various language's and that too by writing in English and then automatically translate in language you have chosen. And it is Trusted by Google.

Visit Here

Language's which Google offer : Total 25

1.   English
2.   Amharic
3.   Arabic
4.   Bengali
5.   Chinese
6.   Greek
7.   Gujarati
8.   Hebrew
9.   Hindi
10. Japanese
11. Kannada
12. Malayalam
13. Marathi
14. Nepali
15. Oriya
16. Persian
17. Punjabi
18. Russian
19. Sanskrit
20. Serbian
21. Sinhalese
22. Tamil
23. Telugu
24. Tigrinya
25. Urdu

As per the post on the blog of google as on 8may 2013 it state more 5 languages had been added which are Bosnian, Cebuano, Hmong, Javanese and Marathi. So in all google can translate 30 languages.

there are many thing in the left hand side with a extension of the same but I got problem in installing that hence we cannot recommend to you to install the extension.
It can also Translate whole paragraph visit here

I will be also searching for Offline Translation tricks

No comments:

Post a Comment


Trying to make things Simple and Perfect | No animals were harmed in making of this blog !